Leading provider of farm equipment and service for farm and small engines
3694 Bruce County Road 10, Tara, Ontario
1-519-934-2343

Holiday Hours

Friday Dec. 22 -  Open 8-3 (closing early)

Saturday Dec. 23 - Closed

Sunday Dec. 24 - Closed

Monday Dec. 25 - Closed

Tuesday Dec. 26 - Closed

Wednesday Dec. 27 - Open 8-5

Thursday Dec. 28 - Open 8-5

Friday Dec. 29 Open 8-3 (closing early)

Saturday Dec. 30 - Closed

Sunday Dec. 31 - Closed

Monday Jan. 1 Closed

Tuesday Jan. 2 - Open 8-5

 

We wish you and your family a wonderful holiday season.  Thank you for your continued patronage.

Send Us A Message

Feel free to contact us over the phone, or get in touch via our contact form below. Your message will be directed to our staff who will answer as soon as they can.

Your Name *
Email Address *
Subject
Phone Number *
Message

Fields marked with * are required

Contact Details

Partner Ag Services

3694 Bruce County Road 10
RR2 Tara, Ontario

Telephone: 1-519-934-2343
E-mail: info@partneragservices.com

Join our team

Are you interested in large-scale farm equipment and looking to join our team? Send us a message if you think you would be a good fit!

 

Partner Ag Services offers:
 Full time, year round employment
 Shared benefit package
 Excellent work environment

EMAIL US

Store Hours

  • Monday08:00-05:00
  • Tuesday08:00-05:00
  • Wednesday08:00-05:00
  • Thursday08:00-05:00
  • Friday08:00-05:00
  • Saturday08:00-12:00
  • SundayCLOSED